Board and Committee

The 16th AONSA EC Meeting (Dongguan, China/May. 31,2016)The 16th AONSA Executive Committee Meeting (Dongguan, China/May. 31,2016)

 

AONSA Board (Jan. 1, 2016- Dec. 31, 2017)

President

  • Prof. Sung-Min Choi
  • Department of Nuclear and Quantum Engineering
  • Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Techonology (KAIST)
  • E-mail: sungmin@kaist.ac.kr

Vice-President

  • Prof. Kazuyoshi Yamada
  • Institute of Materials Structure Science
  • High Energy Accelerator Research Organisation (KEK)
  • E-mail: yamadak@post.kek.jp

Secretary

Treasurer

  • Prof. Dongfeng Chen
  • China Advanced Research Reactor (CARR)
  • China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE)
  • E-mail: dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn

Public Relations Officer

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

Past President

  • Prof. Wen-Hsien Li
  • The Center for Neutron Beam Applications
  • National Central University (NCU)
  • E-mail: whli@phy.ncu.edu.tw

 

AONSA Executive Committee (Jan. 1, 2016- Dec. 31, 2017)

KNBUA
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 Prof.
Jae-Ho Chung
Korea University jaehc@korea.ac.kr
Member #2 Prof.
Kookheon Char
Seoul National University khchar@plaza.snu.ac.kr
 Observer#1 Dr.
Chang-Hee Lee
HANARO/KAERI leech@kaeri.re.kr
ANBUG
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 A./Prof.
Chris Ling
The University of Sydney chris.ling@sydney.edu.au
Member #2 Prof.
Ian Gentle
Univ. of Queensland i.gentle@uq.edu.au
Observer#1 Dr.
Jamie Shulz
ANSTO jys@ansto.gov.au
JSNS
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 Prof.
Yoshiaki Kiyanagi
Nagoya University kiyanagi@phi.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Member #2 Prof.
Kazuyoshi Yamada
KEK yamadak@post.kek.jp
Observer#1 Prof.
Toshiji Kanaya
J-PARC, KEK tkanaya@post.kek.jp
Observer#2 Prof.
Mitsuhiro Shibayama
JRR-3/Tokyo Univ. sibayama@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
TWNSS
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 Prof.
Ya-Sen Sun
NCU yssun@ncu.edu.tw
Member #2 Prof.
Hsiung Chou
National Sun Yat-Sen Univ. hchou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
NSSI
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 Dr.
Saibal Basu
BARC sbasu@barc.gov.in
Member #2 Dr.
K. G. Suresh
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay suresh@phy.iitb.ac.in
Observer #1 Dr.
S. M. Yusuf
BARC smyusuf@barc.gov.in
CNSS
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 Prof.
Hesheng Chen
IHEP chenhs@ihep.ac.cn
Member #2  Prof.
Dongfeng Chen
 CIAE dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn
Observer #1 Prof.
Yuntao Liu
CARR ytliu@ciae.ac.cn
Observer #2 Prof.
Fangwei Wang
CSNS fwwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Observer #3 Prof.
Guang-ai Sun
CMRR guangaisun_80@163.com
INSS
Name Affiliation e-mail
Member #1 Prof.
Evvy Kartini
BATAN kartini1@batan.go.id
Member #2 Prof.
Darminto
Institute of Technology Sepuluh November (ITS), Surabaya darminto@physics.its.ac.id
Observer#1 Dr.
Iwan Sumirat
BATAN sumirat@batan.go.id
Malaysian Community
Name Affiliation e-mail
Observer#1 Dr.
Abdul Aziz Mohamed
Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) azizm@uniten.edu.my

 

Return Top