Board and Committee


The 19th AONSA Executive Committee Meeting (Bangkok, Thailand/Nov. ,2017)

AONSA Board (Jan. 1, 2018- Dec. 31, 2019)

President

Vice-President

  • Prof. Dongfeng Chen
  • China Advanced Research Reactor (CARR)
  • China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE)
  • E-mail: dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn

Secretary

Treasurer

Public Relations Officer

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

Past President

  • Prof. Sung-Min Choi
  • Department of Nuclear and Quantum Engineering
  • Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Techonology (KAIST)
  • E-mail: sungmin@kaist.ac.kr

 

AONSA Executive Committee (Jan. 1, 2018- Dec. 31, 2019)

ANBUG  Name  Affiliation  E-mail
Member #1 Tracy Rushmer Macquairie University tracy.rushmer@mq.edu.au
Member #2  Ian Gentle University of Queensland  i.gentle@uq.edu.au
Observer#1 Jamie Schulz ANSTO  jys@ansto.gov.au

 

CNSS  Name  Affiliation  E-mail
Member #1

Dongfeng Chen

CIAE

dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn
Member #2

Hesheng Chen

 IHEP chenhs@ihep.ac.cn
Observer#1

Yuntao Liu

 CARR ytliu@ciae.ac.cn
Observer#2

Fangwei Wang

 CSNS fwwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Observer#3

Jian Gong

 CMRR
INSS Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Darminto

Institute of Technology, Surabaya

darminto@its.ac.id
Member #2

Evvy Kartini

 BATAN kartini1@batan.go.id
Observer

Iwan Sumirat

 BATAN sumirat@batan.go.id
JSNS Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Yoshiaki Kiyanagi

Nagoya University

kiyanagi@phi.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Member #2

Taku Sato

Tohoku University

taku@tagen.tohoku.ac.jp
Observer#1

Mitsuhiro Shibayama

 JRR3/Univ. of Tokyo shibayama@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Observer#2

Toshiji Kanaya

 J-PARC/KEK tkanaya@post.kek.jp
Observer#3

Masayasu Takeda

 JRR3/JAEA takeda.masayasu@jaea.go.jp
KNBUA Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Jae-Ho Chung

Korea University

jaehc@korea.ac.kr
Member #2

Sungkyun Park

Pusan National University

psk@pusan.ac.kr
Observer

Sungil Park

HANARO/KAERI

jmspark@kaeri.re.kr
NSSI Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

SM Yusuf

BARC smyusuf@barc.gov.in
Member #2

D Pandey

 ITT BHU dpandey.mst@iitbhu.ac.in
Observer

PU Sastry

 BARC
TWNSS Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Hsiung Chou

Nat. Sun Yat-Sen University

hchou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Member #2

Ko-Wei Lin

Nat.Chung Hsing University kwlin@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Thailand (Observer) Apichate Maneewong TINT mwchate@tint.or.th
Malaysia (Observer) Abdul Aziz Mohamed Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) azizm@uniten.edu.my

 

Return Top