Board and Committee

The 22nd AONSA Executive Committee Meeting (Mianyang, China)

The 22nd AONSA Executive Committee Meeting (Mianyang, China)

 

AONSA Board (Jan. 1, 2020- Dec. 31, 2021)

President

  • Prof. Dongfeng Chen
  • China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE)
  • Chinese Neutron Scattering Society (CNSS)
  • E-mail dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Public Relations Officer

Member-at-Large

Past President

 

AONSA Executive Committee (Jan. 1, 2020- Dec. 31, 2021)

ANBUG  Name  Affiliation  E-mail
Member #1 Tracy Rushmer Macquairie University tracy.rushmer@mq.edu.au
Member #2 Yun Liu Australian National University  yun.liu@anu.edu.au
Observer#1 Jamie Schulz ANSTO  jys@ansto.gov.au
CNSS  Name  Affiliation  E-mail
Member #1

Dongfeng Chen

CIAE

dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn
Member #2

Hesheng Chen

 IHEP chenhs@ihep.ac.cn
Observer#1

Yuntao Liu

 CARR ytliu@ciae.ac.cn
Observer#2

Fangwei Wang

 CSNS fwwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Observer#3

Jian Gong

 CMRR
INSS Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Darminto

Institute of Technology, Surabaya

darminto@its.ac.id
Member #2

Eddy Giri Rahman Putra

 BATAN e.g.r.putra@gmail.com
Observer #1

Iwan Sumirat

 BATAN sumirat@batan.go.id
JSNS Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Kazuhisa Kakurai

CROSS

k_kakurai@cross.or.jp
Member #2

Taku J Sato

Tohoku University

taku@tagen.tohoku.ac.jp
Observer#1

Masayasu Takeda

 JRR3/JAEA takeda.masayasu@jaea.go.jp
Observer#2

Toshiya Otomo

 J-PARC/KEK toshiya.otomo@j-parc.jp
KNBUA Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Jae-Ho Chung

Korea University

jaehc@korea.ac.kr
Member #2

Soo-Hyung Choi

Hongik University

shchoi@hongik.ac.kr
Observer #1

Sungil Park

HANARO/KAERI

jmspark@kaeri.re.kr
NSSI Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

SM Yusuf

BARC smyusuf@barc.gov.in
Member #2

D Pandey

 ITT BHU dpandey.mst@iitbhu.ac.in
Observer #1

PU Sastry

 BARC
TWNSS Name Affiliation E-mail
Member #1

Ko-Wei Lin

Nat.Chung Hsing University

kwlin@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Member #2

Hsiung Chou

Nat. Sun Yat-Sen University hchou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Thailand (Observer) Apichate Maneewong TINT mwchate@tint.or.th
Malaysia (Observer) Abdul Aziz Mohamed Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) azizm@uniten.edu.my
Russia (Observer) Vyacheslav Em The Russian Neutron Scattering Society (ROSNEUTRO) vtem9@mail.ru
Return Top